WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Jhargram Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-24/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

JHARGRAM DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Alokesh Ganguly	President
2	Mr. Ramsagor Varma	Vice. President
3	Mr. Arun Chakorbarti	Vice. President
4	Mr. Angad Raj	Secretary
5	Mr. Nilkanta Jana	Treasurer
6	Mr. Basudeb Sarkar	Member
7	Mr. Malay Maity	Member
8	Mr. Gour Mahato	Member
9	Mr. Bivas Mahato	Member
10	Mr. Mohan Singh	Member
11	Mr. Debabrata Ghosh	Member
12	Mr. Sandip Rauth	Member
13	Mr. Diganta Hazra	Member
14	Mr. Sujit Satpati	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Jhargram Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

|--|

This Jhargram District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation